Marcia a Nanny for Hire in Hampstead, MD 21074

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Now that I am no longer needed with my family, I would like to offer my services to another family in need!

Marcia nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:749507

3 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, MD, PA

My past childcare experience: For the last 3 years, I have been a live-in nanny mainly for a child with cerebral palsy. Duties included bathing, giving medication, transportation to and from school, making meals, housekeeping, errands, doctors appointments, grocery shopping and most importantly, caring for the children. Before this, I worked at a day care in high school, which I loved! With this, I have experience with all ages. My CPR and first aid certifications have expired by now, but I have been trained. I am willing to get re-certified if need be!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:4/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.