Treasure a Nanny for Hire in Hampstead, MD 21074

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely LOVE kids! I am always jumping at the chance to watch children. Babysitting is one of my favorite things to do. Becoming a nanny would be so awesome and exciting because I would get to do the one thing I most love, play with kids!

Treasure nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:647351

2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: The most children I have watched is 6. I have babysat for children with some special needs(deaf and glaucoma).

Additional Comments: I am willing to go above and beyond. Making parents and children happy is my number one goal. Helping with cooking, cleaning, laundry, ect would be no problem for me. I am very use to doing everything around my house along with when I go to other people's houses. I am very outgoing, caring, and try my best to be fun! I absolutely love outdoor activities, crafts, baking, and reading. I usually make TV a last resort or quiet. I prefer for the child(ren) to be active. Rewarding child(ren) is something a do frequently. If you choose me to be your nanny, I promise you that I will do my best to please everyone!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.