Nanny available in Hampstead, MD - 629990 -

Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Hampstead, MD 21074

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is what i do best and what I enjoy doing. Nothing better than being excited to go to work everyday.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:629990

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, PA

My past childcare experience: I am well qualified with cpr training, first aid training, my 90 hour certification in childcare and over 20 additional certifications that I would be happy to show you as well as 9 years of experience in childcare and being a mother myself. I also am 3 semesters from my BA in early childhood education and was accepted into the kindergarten intern program. Children are my passion and i truly have fallen in love with every family I've babysat for. :)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.