dana a Nanny for Hire in Hampstead, MD 21074

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have numerous friends and aquaintences that have changed over to nannying and all speak very highly of the flexibilty as far as teaching the children and the array of activities available. In child care there are alot of restrictions and sometimes the class sizes get very large and at times over whelming. I love the idea of being able to focus soley on one family's children. Teaching and guiding them through learning is much more fun and rewarding when you do not have upwards of 12 children to tailor your lessons to.

dana nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:510368

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I have 2 children of my own...ages 11 and 8. We also have custody of ky 8 yr old niece. I have worked with children ages infant-4 since 2002...mainly with ages infant-2. I baby sit my nephew and 3 "god children". their birth dates range from 2000-2010

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.