Amy a Nanny for Hire in Hampshire, IL 60140

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to get out of main stream and have the ability to nurture and teach children on a more individual level. I love working with children and helping them to grow in the little people they become by teaching, creating, educating them through games and crafts and structured play.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:668895

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I ran an in home day care for 5 years, then transitioned into the school setting as a kindergarten teacher for several years. I moved to Illinois where I nannies for a family with several children for 2 years until their children were of school age. I then acquired employment in my children's school district working with children of the age 5 all the way up to high school age. I am currently working as a supervisor in a child center at a xx.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.