Nanny available in Hampshire, IL - 611459 - Nannies4hire.com

Lydia a Nanny for Hire in Hampshire, IL 60140

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I enjoy taking care of children and being a good role model for them. I am going to be a future educator and believe this could be good experience for me as well.

Lydia nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:611459

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I am receiving my bachelors degree in Special Education so I have lots of experience with children in the educational aspect as well as social. I have been a babysitter since I was 12 years old and I am now 22 years old. I have had experience watching children from infants to teenagers. I come from a musical family and have experience with instruments as well as musicals. I have been playing piano since I was 6 years old and have been playing cello since the 4th grade. I also have been an active participant in sports. I have played softball, soccer, cheerleading, and gymnastics.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.