Nanny available in Hampden, ME - 269633 - Nannies4hire.com

Amy a Nanny for Hire in Hampden, ME 04444

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am looking for a more flexible schedule, and to develop a long term relationship with a family. I want to watch the children grow.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:269633

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ME, MA


My past childcare experience: I have been a preschool teacher and childcare worker in various childcare centers. I have most recently worked with infants and toddlers in an excellent school. I also have experience as a babysitter, for numerous families with children ranging in age from infants to school age. I have experience with children with special needs, and have worked in a public school doing ABA.

Additional Comments: I have excellent references, lots of experience with young children, and great enthusiasm. I am patient, kind, gentle, and responsive to the needs of the children in my care.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.