Nanny available in Hammond, WI - 167399 - Nannies4hire.com

Tiffany a Nanny for Hire in Hammond, WI 54015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to start working as a nanny again because I enjoy working with children and families. I find it rewarding to watch a child grow and learn.

Tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:167399

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN, WI


My past childcare experience: I am currently a stay at home mom to my two daughters, ages 9 and 7. Before the birth of my daughters, I worked as a line therapist helping autistic children. I was also employed as a full-time nanny for a family with 3 children ages newborn, six and 11 years old. After the birth of my oldest, I continued to work part time as a nanny for this family and I also worked full time for two additional families as a temporary nanny. One family's children were ages one and three years. The other family had 5-month-old twins. I am now wanting to start working again.I would love to work with a family that is open to me bringing my daughters with me when I need to. I am willing to work part or full time and can be flexible with the schedule.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.