Nanny available in Hammond, IN - 70981 - Nannies4hire.com

Heidi a Nanny for Hire in Hammond, IN 46324

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I know that children are my calling. I would love to be able to take care of children and help out parents who have to work.

Heidi nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:70981

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I have had experience with children since the age of 12. I have worked in Early Childhood for over 12 years now. I have my Assoc in Early Childhood Development. I have worked in the classrooms with every age groups, I have been a supervisor, and a assistant director. I am certified in CPR and first Aid. I have a 22 year old son a13 year old step-daughter, and a 8 month old grand Baby.

Additional Comments: Thank you for your time and I hope to hear from you soon.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.