ericka a Nanny for Hire in Hammond, IN 46320

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy the presence of children and the happiness that they can bring to any environment. I also love meeting new families and creating new friendships that could last a lifetime also I really love having a job that helps people.

ericka nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:681832

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, IN

My past childcare experience: I have a outrageous amount of child care experience. I have worked at a Child Care Development Center while being out of the country in Korea. I also have watched many of the children of my neighborhood. I am also AEP and CPR certified by the red cross And have been since high school.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Korean,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.