Nanny available in Hammond, IN - 633153 - Nannies4hire.com

Laura a Nanny for Hire in Hammond, IN 46324

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to continue being a nanny, because I enjoy teaching and also enjoy exploring with the children as they learn new things. I consider myself patient,understanding,caring and I am able to understand them.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:633153

Experience
1 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: My last experience with the children that i took care of when I was a nanny was terrific. I took care of 2 children between the ages of 2 yrs and 3 years (boy and girl)children behaved nicely, I pick up the children from daycare/preschool, brought children to the library or park then we would come home and I would prepare them a snack or prepare dinner for the children. I later got them ready for their evening shower and then to bed.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.