Kimberley a Nanny for Hire in Hammond, IN 46324

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Several years ago I taught kindergarten, and while I loved my students, it was frustrating that I was not able to get close to them as individuals (because of the lack of time spent one-on-one). I am looking to focus my attention on one, two, or three special children.

Kimberley nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:38360

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, IN

My past childcare experience: I am a former kindergarten teacher with 15+ years of nanny experience. I have 22 years of childcare experience (including babysitting), and have been coaching gymnastics for 22 years. I have a fantastic 22 month old son, Simon, who I currently bring to work with me. He loves learning from and watching his "big friends", and I know that they learn a lot from him, as well!

Additional Comments: I have been trained as a postpartum doula and have quite a bit of experience with newborns and infants under six months of age. I speak basic French and Spanish, and know about 50 words in Infant Sign Language.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.