Nanny available in hammond, FL - 260657 - Nannies4hire.com

Marjorie a Nanny for Hire in Hammond, FL 32127

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny so I can be a blessing and assist a family to guide and love their children.. I am happy caring for a family. I do this very well.

Marjorie nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:260657

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:IN, MA, NH, NY, TX, VT, VA, WV


My past childcare experience: I have worked in two school systems. I have worked in special education. I have successfully raised five wonderful children four of which I have raised for the past twenty two yrs. alone. I enjoy children. I play with them, read to them and will do any other house hold errands and light housekeeping that you need.

Additional Comments: I am upbeat, active, happy, creative, caring, kind, sweet, attentive, I believe with age comes wisdom and the knowledge of knowing what children want and need.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.