Nanny available in Hamilton, ON - 746150 - Nannies4hire.com

Sara a Nanny for Hire in Hamilton, ON L8P 4S4

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a teacher / career nanny with lots of experience. I have a police check already, CPR & First aid. I'm easy going but not a pushover. My priority is having a great and energetic time with children. I love to challenge them and learn with them!! I live in Hamilton and have a reliable vehicle as well as a clear driving record. Im passionate about nature, activity, reading and science. Hope you are having a great day and would love to hear from you at your earliest convenience ~

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:746150

Experience
10+ years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: I'm Sara! I'm a professional nanny who is also an elementary school teacher. I love children and have worked with all ages. I want to dedicate time with your children and their care & will be engaging, fun, thoughtful, compassionate and help with their development. I have worked with twins and infants. I am comfortable with assisting in sleep training, have fun making baby food from scratch, can help with potty training and all the other surprising events that we haven't considered yet!! I completed my undergrad in Drama in Education at U of Windsor with LOTS of tools and skills acquired. After graduating, as valedictorian, from Nipissing University teacher's college in '99 I worked teaching overseas in South Korea for 5 years (junior kindergarten / elementary levels to University freshmen). I lived for some time in the Amazon jungle in Peru. I have many stories, many songs, many games, many adventures to share and spring from to keep children happy and interested and questioning and ALL the good things :D I am patient, dynamic with activities and abilities, love to problem solve and feel I have lots of great qualities that kids appreciate. I'm available for part time childcare in the Hamilton area. My availability is Tuesday/Wednesday/Thursday from 8am I look forward to hearing from you~

Additional Comments: can email resume upon request


Level of education:Other Languages: English,French,Spanish Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:3/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.