Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Hamilton, ON l8p 1c1

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny fr over 1 years I love to watch the children grow and learn new hings everyday

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:676086

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: I have over 10 years experience in child care and have loved every moment, watching the children grow and Learn new things everyday. I am hoping to find a family that needs care, full time or part time for January 2015. I plan lots of activities for the children. I can help with the house hold cleaning, laundry whatever you might need. I do not drive and I live in Hamilton, and work in Ancaster. I have been taking the bus for years with children or walking distance to the children's schools. Thank you. I hope to hear from you, Ashley

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.