Nanny available in Hamilton, ON - 418511 - Nannies4hire.com

Heather a Nanny for Hire in Hamilton, ON L8S 1G7

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I remember having a great time babysitting and really enjoying spending time with all of the kids I looked after. As well, with working at camp for the summer with the same girls and getting to see them grow, develop and change, it was so rewarding to know that you had some part in that!

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:418511

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 13. This includes children from as young as 4 months to roughly 11 years old. When caring for these children I was often responsible for feeding, bathing and putting them to bed as well as entertaining and ensuring safety and well being. I have also spent a summer working as a camp counselor for 7 and 8 year old girls. This consisted of 2 months, 24/7 supervision and care of 11 girls in the cabin, at daily activities, meals and other events, including field trips, with the group.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.