Nanny available in Hamilton, ON - 210267 - Nannies4hire.com

bing a Nanny for Hire in Hamilton, ON l8k 3a3

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Taking care of kids is more challenging. and not boring

bing nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:210267

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: I have experience in taking care of newborn baby, childcare, taking kids to and from school at daytime and housekeeping in a middle aged couple for 6 years in the Philippines, I have worked as a teacher aid of Center for 2 years and almost 2 years of taking care of a baby and a 6 six years old kid in Hongkong, and here in Canada for 5 year.

Additional Comments: I am friendly and genuine person, hardworking, patient and flexible. Loves to travel, interested and responsible in an active household and most of all, I love children to care.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:CA Last login:10/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.