Nanny available in HAMILTON, OH - 760934 - Nannies4hire.com

Chavonna a Nanny for Hire in Hamilton, OH 45011

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to continue being a nanny because I love exsperincing the growth and development that I've taught on a one on one basis blossem. I care and love for theses children as if they were my own and to me that is what it's all about.

Chavonna nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:760934

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: Ive been a daycare provider for 3 years as well as a part time private nanny.

Additional Comments: Hello everyone. My name is Chavonna born and raised in Cincinnati oh. I am 19 years old graduated from mt. Healthy highschool in 2015 as #4 in my class with a 4. 0 GPA. There is took several child development courses. I'm great with children! I've worked as a daycare provider for 3 years as well as a private part time nanny. My ultimate goal is to teach, guide love and did care for your babies as if they were my own. I have a clean record both criminal and driving. I never drank nor smoked. My availability is open to fit what ever need that is possible, and I'm willing to travel transport ect. Looking to work with you all soon. -Chavonna


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.