Maria a Nanny for Hire in Hamilton, OH 45011

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children! I want to make a positive difference in their lives. I'm ready to switch from Daycare to nannying because I'm more of a one on one type of person. I would rather care for a family instead of a large number of children. I feel like I can't give the children at the daycare as much attention as I would like too.

Maria nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:733024

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have had many experiences working in childcare. I have never been a nanny but I have worked at two different Daycares. At the first Daycare I worked with children from ages six down to infants. At my second Daycare I worked mainly with children ages three to five. I also have a brother and sister that are nine and eleven years old. I helped raise and care for them as well.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.