Nanny available in Hamilton, OH - 719841 - Nannies4hire.com

Connie a Nanny for Hire in Hamilton, OH 45011

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I realize the importance of the children's well being as a basic and necessary foundation for their growth, development and learning. I love children and enjoy guiding them in new learning experiences through hands on science, art, reading, music and dramatic play. I enjoy indoor and outdoor activities. I also find it most important to provide a fun and SAFE environment.

Connie nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:719841

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I raised two children of my own, and also adopted twin nieces and raised them to adulthood. I've done in home childcare in addition to caring for my 4 grandchildren ages birth to 10 (while parents worked). I also have 10 years experience with the YMCA, doing before and after school care, child watch and assistant preschool teacher. I have also worked with autistic children in our preschool program. I am Certified CPR, First Aid and AED. Have a spot clean background and driving record (never had a speeding ticket, ever).

Additional Comments: I enjoy the fact that I'm well organized, clean, enjoy family pets and have no allergies. I also enjoy light housekeeping, laundry, baking and cooking. I am a Christian, trustworthy, never used drugs, no alcohol, and try to always show children positive and encouraging words. Will uphold your family rules and values.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.