Nanny available in Hamilton, OH - 683011 - Nannies4hire.com

Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Hamilton, OH 45013

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and I have grown up with a large family, so I have always been around kids. I work 30+ hours per week as a volunteer during the school year with middle-school kids, and I wouldn't trade my time with them for anything. I definitely have to have a job this summer (and during the school year, I work as a barista), but I do not want to spend my time at a desk or doing anything unproductive and boring. Nannying is the perfect job for me. I am looking forward to growing with a family this summer.

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:683011

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for 6 years, and most of the time, those have been for 10-hour days. I have often taken the kids to places like Kings Island and parks, because I believe that outdoor fun can be very beneficial. I absolutely love reading and doing arts and crafts as well. I can provide references upon request. One of the families that I babysit for will not allow anyone else to watch their child. I am experienced with all different personalities, from wild and rambunctious to shy and introverted. I just enjoy having close bonds and helping children mature and learn about the world around them!

Additional Comments: My CPR and First Aid certificates have expired, so I am enrolling in classes to have those qualifications up-to-date. I do have a reliable car, and I am a safe driver with absolutely no driving record.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.