Nanny available in Hamilton, OH - 643769 - Nannies4hire.com

Anissa a Nanny for Hire in Hamilton, OH 45011

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is without a doubt the best job and experience I have ever had and I would love to get back to doing what I love now that my daughter has been born!

Anissa nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:643769

Experience
3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I go by A.J. I am 22 years old and a student at the University of Cincinnati studying Early Childhood Education. I have been babysitting and nannying since I was 14. I have watched and cared for children ranging from newborn to 13 years of age over the past 8 years. My availability is completely open & flexible. I have a 2 months old daughter who I would like to bring with me or have with me at the job. I have experience west hung multiple children at a time. I would love to hear from you if you're interested or have any questions!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.