Nanny available in HAMILTON, OH - 638104 - Nannies4hire.com

Juanita a Nanny for Hire in Hamilton, OH 45044

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe there is nothing more important than making a difference in a childs life and watching them grow and become wonderful, contributing individuals in society. Can be one of the most empowering and fulfilling contribution I choose to make in my life. I have been told by many friends and families I should have made my career in owning a place for children to come and visit, or live, because I simply care about what happens to them. It's something I'm looking forward doing for the rest of my life.

Juanita nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:638104

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AR, CA, FL, GA, IN, KY, MA, MI, NH, OH


My past childcare experience: I raised my own, and help raise my sisters. I have been involved with Big Bro. Bis Sis for approximately 25 years, even when I worked full time. It was always a passion to help other children. I also helped out in the Children's Home in Hamilton, Ohio before it eventually closed.I also was assistant teacher in Mason, Ohio for over 10 yrs.

Additional Comments: You might say I could be a grandma, nanny, or babysitter, as I am 60 years young and still have that passion and the feeling of joy it gives me. I have plenty of energy, and am very active so I believe I would be great in this type of position as I am sure I am qualified....


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.