Paula a Nanny for Hire in Hamilton, OH 45011

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

The reason i desire to be a "Nanny". It takes a special person to have love & compassion for children in general. Anyone can say they babysit or care for children. But, with my experiences & gifts, my desire is to serve. Which means more in the capacity of caring for children. But, being understandable, & meeting the need of the child or children. as well as building a relationship with the entire family. I think the Parents should listen to the children even when they are not speaking. Make sure to watch the behavior of a child. They can tell you whether or not they trust any indivisual.

Paula nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:632197

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have had experience with childcare the majority of my life. I've been fortunate to have been blessed with three beautiful young adult daughters. As well as being a "PROUD GRANMOTHER". Being a prior dependent, with having had experience with childcare. While being stationed at Base. It was my indeed pleasure to have taken care of three children. Ages ranging from 6wks. to three years of age.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.