Nanny available in Hamilton, OH - 369790 - Nannies4hire.com

Jan a Nanny for Hire in Hamilton, OH 45013

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because I dearly love children and would love to make a difference in their lives. It is such a joy to work with children and speak and play with them on "their level."

Jan nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:369790

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I first began taking care of children when my own children were small, by operating an in-home child care business. I continued this business for approximately 17 years. I am currently working in my church nursery and in the church's 2 & 3 year old room. I have done this work for nearly 30 years. I also work for several families on an "as needed" basis.

Additional Comments: I am a Christian mother of two grown children and one grandson. I would love the opportunity to be a part of your child/children's lives and hope to make a difference in their future.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.