Amber a Nanny for Hire in Hamilton, OH 45013

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and especially working with them. I am wanting to try working with a family and becoming a part of their childrens lifes. I am fun, creative, entergetic, loving, caring, and very down to earth. I want the children to look up to me as a role model, and to be close with me.

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 700 Ref ID:166389

2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children from the ages of 6 weeks-12 years old. I was a preschool teachers aide for 1 year at the ymca. I was a school age summer camp teacher for a whole summer. I was a lead infant teacher ages (12 months-18 months) for 9 months. I was a sub teacher for a year for ages 6 weeks-12 years. I am now a preschool teachers age for ages 2 1/2-3 1/2. I have been a teacher at a daycare for children ages 18 months-2 years for the past 6 months. I also have two daughters ages 12 and 6.

Additional Comments: I am cpr certified, first aide certifed and have taking child care classes in communicable disease and child abuse/neglect for my job that was required. I am looking forward to meeting a family and becoming a part of your childrens lifes.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.