Sheila a Nanny for Hire in Hamilton, NJ 08610

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I recently moved to New Jersey and am looking for a change of pace. I love working with children and feel that being a nanny is exactly what I want to do. I know I would be great at it and am looking forward to putting my knowledge and experience to good use.

Sheila nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:748512

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA

My past childcare experience: I have worked at early childcare centers starting at the age of 16. I went to College for Early Childhood/Elementary. After College, I became a substitute and Instructional Aid in Elementary. This is experience was great but not permanent enough for me. So, I found a preschool job at xx School. I worked with all ages (primarily 2-6) over the course of 10 years. My last two years at xx were as The Director. During those two years, I received my Director credential and have really enjoyed and learned a lot from this experience.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.