Nanny available in Hamilton, NJ - 650112 - Nannies4hire.com

Christina a Nanny for Hire in Hamilton, NJ 08610

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I need a job for the summer, possibly longer depending on how things work out. I enjoy working with kids. I am flexible with my schedule and hope that a nanny job would be flexible as well.

Christina nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:650112

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA


My past childcare experience: I am certified in Elementary Education and Art and have a minor in Deaf Studies from TCNJ. Began babysitting at 13 years old. Was a nanny for 2 girls for a full school year after I graduated high school. Have worked at various summer camps and also work as a professional Face Painter/Balloon Twister for kids birthday parties.

Additional Comments: I know American Sign Language (although am not currently fluent). I know some Spanish and can somewhat understand.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.