Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Hamilton, NJ 08690

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be able to work with anther family in the evenings or be a back up babysitter. I love working with children.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:619058

2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: Yes, I worked as a assistant teacher with infants for two years. I love it! I got a job offer to become a nanny from a parent where I was a caregiver for their child. I was a nanny for two years recently ages 4&8. I took care of the four year old since he was 9 months old. Now I am currently working with adults who have developmental disabilities.

Additional Comments: I am also currently in school. I will be taking Saturday morning classes and one evening class during the week. However I am not sure which day yet.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.