Nanny available in Hamilton, NJ - 576488 -

Nikki a Nanny for Hire in Hamilton, NJ 08619

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I truly enjoy teaching children, caring for them and watching them grow.

Nikki nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:576488

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have worked as a babysitter since I was 12 and cared for up to four children in that type of setting. I have also worked at a couple daycare's and have taught up to 15 kids at a time. In the past I have worked as a Nanny part time for a family when they needed me to take the children to their sports practices and such like, homework, dinner, bath time, cleaning and putting them to bed. The last family I was a Nanny for, I cared for 3 children, worked from 6-8 Monday-Friday. I cared for the children all day, cooked, helped with homework, took to and from sporting events and cared for the youngest two all day. Did the families laundry as well. They were like a second family to me. I have 2 children of my own, so I know all the ins and outs of motherhood!

Additional Comments: I have my bachelor's degree in psychology.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:12/27/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.