Donne a Nanny for Hire in Hamilton, NJ 08690

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My life is centered around working with children they make me happy and keep me young.

Donne nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:368993

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I'm currently working as a cda for childrens specialized hospital in the early intervention department. Prior, to that I worked for Mercer County Special School Services as a classroom assistant. I also have 16 yrs working in a pre school setting as a lead Teacher.

Additional Comments: 11 yr CPR certified,Complete back round check for both pre-school and elementry school.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.