Nanny available in Hamilton, MT - 639992 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Hamilton, MT 59840

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've always loved children. They have the ability to make me laugh and smile. Children are so smart and I enjoy teaching and learning from them. I also enjoy cooking and cleaning, being outside and enjoying life.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:639992

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MT


My past childcare experience: I grew up in a one stop sign town where the closest city was twenty minutes away. Throughout the years I have baby sat all the local kids and young teenagers. I was always one of the older kids growing up and baby sat to pay for gas and entertainment. Some of my responsibilities were taking kids to and from school, overnighting when parents are out of town, last minute baby sitting requests, cooking, cleaning, and bathing. I am also CPR certified.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.