Nanny available in Hamiltom, ON - 686455 - Nannies4hire.com

Lindsay a Nanny for Hire in Hamiltom, ON L8P 4S4

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children, I am very nurturing, patient and creative. I am looking for a summer position, as I work for the school board in the months of Sept-June.

Lindsay nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:686455

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: I was employed as a full time nanny to triplets for 2 years. The children were 8 months old when I began. I have been providing childcare (babysitting) family memmbers and friends on and off for 10 years. I am a child and youth worker in the xx. I have 6+ years experience in working with infants, toddlers and children. I worked for a shelter for adolescent mothers providing support and parenting skill training.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.