Nanny available in Hamiltion, VA - 641277 - Nannies4hire.com

Stefani a Nanny for Hire in Hamiltion, VA 20158

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a graduating senior at Radford University with a 3.5 GPA, on the Dean's List, and a Honor's Society invitee. I'm 21 years old and experienced as a part-time babysitter, pet sitter and house sitter. I live in western Loudoun County. I am the youngest of four children. I'm fun, energetic and patient! I have several young cousins and I'm their favorite big cousin! I love children of all ages and eagerly engage in all activities, athletics, play time and educational activities. Growing up, I was active in Girl Scouts, cheerleading, dance, scholastic clubs and our church youth group. I'm seeking summer employment and will be furthering my education in the Fall. I will remain in the area for school and would be available for babysitting nights, weekends and holidays. My references are available upon request.

Stefani nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:641277

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I have baby sat for numerous families since I was 13 years old. I was the neighborhood baby sitter and have watched up to 4 kids at a time ranging from infancy to middle school aged. I have been a mother's helper and enjoy spending time with children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.