Nanny available in Hamersville, OH - 678802 - Nannies4hire.com

Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Hamersville, OH 45130

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny, because I love taking care of children and teaching them new things. Its such a rewarding job!

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:678802

Experience
6 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: I am the second eldest of seven children. My parents both come from large families as well. I have a lot of babysitting experience. When I turned sixteen, I started to Nanny! I love children. I am a great cook, my family calls me their chef. I am a very organized, cleanly person. I love being outside and teaching kids different sports and about nature. I have lived on a general farm my whole life and I have a lot of experience with all different animals. please if you have any further questions please contact me.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,German,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:3/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.