Nanny available in Hamel, MN - 609461 -

Mirna a Nanny for Hire in Hamel, MN 55340

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm in need of a job, and what better option than to do something i love that is working with children.

Mirna nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:609461

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I love being around children, i think it's a great experience to share my time with. Also i think it's great to see the different types of people and see how everyone is different.

Additional Comments: I'm Salvadorian, i have 4 kids. The eldest is a Boy he is 19 yrs. old and the second is A girl and she is 17 Yrs. old and two more girls ages 9 and 12. I am a friendly and happy person so there is no problem there.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.