Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Hamden, CT 06517

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have done it previously and loved it.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:744854

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 12. I have also worked at a few different child care centers. While there I have worked with children from 6weeks to 4 years old. I have experience in diaper changing as well as potty training. I love anything crafty and in warmer weather love to be outside. I was a nanny to an amazing coast guard family until they moved a little over 2 years ago. I am a new mom to an almost 8 month old and would love to find a job where I could bring him with me

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.