Linda a Nanny for Hire in Hamden, CT 06514

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've worked as a nanny and housekeeper for more than 20 years. It's what I do best and what I enjoy most. I love working with children, playing and helping with homework, reading Dr. Seuss and nursery rhymes, dancing and dressing up and putting on puppet shows. I like watching children grow up and being a part of that wonderful process, and I enjoy helping a busy household run more smoothly and happily.

Linda nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:612865

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I have worked as a nanny and sitter for more than 20 years. I am fun-loving and energetic and I genuinely enjoy caring for children. I知 also reliable, hard-working, and trustworthy, with a strong work ethic and a sharp eye for detail and organization. I知 seeking a full-time child care position (with optional light housekeeping) in a single household with one to four children. I worked as an assistant aide at a Daycare Center in New Haven, CT for a year, but most of my experience has been in private homes. I have cared for single infants, twins, and up to four children of various ages at a time. Most recently I spent 8 years keeping house and caring for the two children of a busy professional couple, and for 6 years I served as housekeeper and nanny for a single mother with two children. My duties included chauffeuring the children and running errands as well as entertaining the children and cooking. In all of my work I am dedicated to meeting the specific needs of every family I assist. I知 happy to add tasks that don稚 fall strictly within the definition of child care or housekeeping if it will help you manage your time and your days better. In the event of an emergency I am quick on my feet, and will take the necessary actions that are required by the family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.