Nanny available in Hamden, CT - 596705 - Nannies4hire.com

Samira a Nanny for Hire in Hamden, CT 06514

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny for the simple fact that I love kids. When I'm given the responsibility of taking care of a child, I treat them as if they're my own family. I love helping children with their homework from coloring to doing math equations, while at the same time, making sure they're well taken care of and safe. They keep me on my toes and spirits high.

Samira nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:596705

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of children since the age of 14-15. Whether it be family members or friends of the family, I have taken on the responsibility of babysitting their child(ren) either before school, after school, or just when their parents felt like they needed a break and went for a night out on the town. Other than personal childcare, I have also worked with Summer Camps every year since I was 16. The children's ages varied from 7-13.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.