Raquelvy a Nanny for Hire in Hamden, CT 06514

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My goal in life is to care for children and educate them to their fullest potential. It is difficult to fulfill those needs in a classroom of 20+ students. The smaller the group, the better one-on-one relationship I can foster with children. I will not only care for you children with a loving heart, but make sure that the experience is fun and educational.

Raquelvy nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:290023

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, MA

My past childcare experience: I am currently married and I come from a family of four brothers and sisters. I am the eldest and have been working with children all my life. For 20+ plus years my mother has hosted a family day care center for children ages 0-12. I have served as her assistant for 12+ years. I graduated with a Bachelor of Arts in Elementary Education and a Masters of Education in Curriculum and Instruction. I have completed 8 years of teaching greades Pre-K through 4th.

Additional Comments: I also offer tutoring or homeschooling services. I am certified in CPR and First Aid. I clean and also cook.

Level of education:Other Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Dominican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.