Nanny available in Hamden, CT - 182514 - Nannies4hire.com

Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Hamden, CT 06514

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a very energetic, loving person. Working with children is what I love to do. Seeing them grow and accomplish new tasks is my favorite reward of being a nanny. I enjoy everything from arts and crafts, music to sports. I feel that I bring a lot of fun to the table and am always willing to try new things.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:182514

Experience
10+ years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, CT


My past childcare experience: My past positions as a nanny was for a family with 1 child a boy who was 18 months when i started and was an only child. Before was a family of 3 children a 2 year old boy, and a 4 and 6 year old girls. I cooked all meals for them, bathed and dressed. Drove to school, ran errands and light housekeeping. Before becomming a nanny i worked at a Daycare/ preschool in ridgefield ct, i was the head teacher in the three year old room, as well as caring for the children i also was in charge of lesson plans for the classroom. other child care i have been involved with is the boys and girls club i worked there as a camp councelor over one summer. I also babysit on regular basis. My most recent nanny position was for a family with 2 children, both boys a 2 year old and a 5 year old. As well as nanny duties i was a household manager for the family. I recently worked for a family of 3 boys ages 9,13,16 the youngest has a disability so I am skilled working with children that are disabled. I was with the family for 5 years.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/23/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.