Heather a Nanny for Hire in Hamburg, PA 19526

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to nanny because I love children. I enjoy teaching them new things and love to watch them grow.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:51362

4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have been nannying for 4 years. I worked for the Count and countess of Germany. I was the primary care taker of their child. Most of my education was from my mother, HANDS ON. I'm the oldest of six children. I helped my mother a lot with all of the kids. I have cared for twins, starting when they were 5 months old. I have a lot of experience caring for multiple children at one time. I love to clean, and keep things organized.

Additional Comments: I'm a Great Swimmer. I love to do active things with children. I dance and have taught children how to dance since I have been 13. Dancing is definitely one of my other passions. I teach children how to dance, part time.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.