Nanny available in Hamburg , NY - 711661 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Hamburg , NY 14075

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! I absolutely loved the time I spent as a babysitter coming up with creative ways to spend many the afternoons. Looking back on all the jobs I've had I do believe that I am at my best when I am caring for another.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:711661

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Growing up I always loved my babysitters.. I thought they were so fun and cool and creative and I just couldn't wait to get older myself so I could be a babysitter. When that time came I soon became a neighborhood favorite! My past childcare experience is a long list of neighbors, friends, neighbor's friends, and relatives of all kinds. I started feeling like a real care provider when I turned 16, got my license and could offer some help with rides from school and to sports or where ever anyone needed to be really. Which is still something I am happy to do. I am also extremely artistic and love absolutely all kinds of art which is a passion I happily share with anyone.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/15/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.