Laken a Nanny for Hire in Hamburg, NY 14075

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become your nanny because I feel that I am a great role model for young kids to look up to. I also think that I can be a lot of help to your family. I have a passion for kids and helping others

Laken nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:696768

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: While being a nanny, I always have a great experience. I have a great positive attitude and like watching the children grow and have fun! I look forward to playing and experiencing new things with children. I believe that learning something new everyday can be exciting for the children and also learning while having fun!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.