Nanny available in Hamburg, NY - 655550 - Nannies4hire.com

Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Hamburg, NY 14075

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny to have a meaningful, fun, and challenging job over the summer to keep me busy!

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:655550

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Since getting Red Cross Babysitter certified at age 12, I've babysat for many families (neighbors, parent's friends, aunts/uncles) although nothing steady since I was very active in high school and played travel sports on weekends and over the summer. I have three younger siblings (the youngest just turned 11) and have always helped out my parents with them as well. I'm really excited to get a steady nanny job over the summer and really get to know the kids and family on a deeper level than I have in the past :)

Additional Comments: Although I do not have my own car at the moment, my parents and grandparents have flexible schedules and can help me out. I do have my license and my parents have said they will work on helping me get a car if I get a steady job. Also I noted French and Spanish under languages spoken (6 years of French and 3 of Spanish); I am not fluent but I am willing to read books/watch tv/do simple activities etc in either language if you want your children introduced.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.