Nanny available in Hamburg, NY - 474584 - Nannies4hire.com

Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Hamburg, NY 14075

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny, I love teaching and seeing children learn. Being a nanny is loving the children like they are your own. I always want the best for children and I believe that I offer that.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:474584

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, CT, DE, GA, HI, KY, ME, MD, MA, NY, NC, PA, TN


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny since 2009, was the neighborhood babysitter before that. I have experience with infant multiples, children with food allergies, and learning disabilities. I also have experience with family with specific diet restrictions.

Additional Comments: I am a volunteer fire fighter, and a New York State certified EMT. I was a certified life guard in the past, and I am an avid swimmer. I would love to travel, as I currently hold a valid passport and have a love of the world an other cultures.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.