Wendy a Nanny for Hire in Hamburg, NJ 07419

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'm a very active person, im always on the go so for being a nanny and taking care of babies, im always going to be on the move. when they become almost 2 they start walking running around and you need to watch and keep up with them so they don't get in trouble. So I like that.

Wendy nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:637281

3 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 14, when I was back home in the Philippines. I enjoy being around children, being active around them and being able to keep up with them makes me feel great and also be part of their lives growing up. I love being outdoors (if weather permits) so I could take them out, outdoor activities, arranging/hosting playdates, take them to classes so they are able to communicate and engage well with other kids. And also for indoor activities I like to do things that will help in their development such as painting, reading books is a must, arts and crafts. It's a wonderful job. Who wouldn't want to take care of cute little ones?

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.