Nanny available in Hamburg, NJ - 145326 - Nannies4hire.com

Denise a Nanny for Hire in Hamburg, NJ 07419

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I believe our children are our future, the way they are raised is the way they will take care of us as we reach retirement. I take great pride in watching the spark in children's eyes as they discover what they can do for themselves with the help of a loving parent, nanny or guardian.

Denise nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:145326

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: 2 years preschool 12 years home care nanny

Additional Comments: Again, I believe children should be treated with the utmost respect and empathy, allowed to make their own mistakes and praised just for trying (unless of course, its a danger to themselves or others) and raised with a gentle guiding hand. Children need to know, they are important, and their feelings count while letting them know, others feelings count too. They are our most precious resource and should be treated accordingly.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.