Nanny available in Ham Lake, MN - 78505 - Nannies4hire.com

Kandi a Nanny for Hire in Ham Lake, MN 55304

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I feel that children are individuals. Each day they are encountering and learning something new. Their lives are adventerous and mysterious. I love to watch children grow and learn. I always gravitate towards children, playing and watching them when they are around. I feel that I can help a grow as they can also help me grow as an adult. I am kind, caring and trusting.

Kandi nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:78505

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:ID, KY, MN, NH, NJ, TN, ON


My past childcare experience: Growing up I babysat for the neighbor children. Their ages ranged from newborn to school age children.

Additional Comments: I am currently enrolled in a Law Enforcement program at a local community college and also do volunteer work. I have worked at my current place of employment for 10 years, unfortunatley it does not involve working with children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.