Nanny available in Ham Lake, MN - 664921 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Ham Lake, MN 55304

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Now that my youngest child has headed off to college I am looking for extra work to supplement my income. I have always enjoyed working with children. Doing those things that my kids are no longer interested in. Crafts, sports, games, and such.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:664921

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: My education is in early childhood. and I have worked many years with preschool children, also as a nanny, done nursery care at church with infant to 3 years, I have been a frequent volunteer at my children's school over the years, a girl scout leader for many years for my two daughters, I also worked in a child care drop off for 1 to age 10 for quite a few years, just finished a years work with preschool-schoolage children at a local Kindercare. I am currently on my 11th year working FT in a local middle school.

Additional Comments: Am looking for a summer nanny position.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.